Statutory declarations

SITE PUBLISHER Uperia.

Digital Legal Solutions, SAS

A French société par actions simplifiée with capital of €1,000

RCS Grasse 824 767 313

SIRET :82476731300011

NAF code: Computer programming (6201Z)

Registered office:

LES ALGORITHMES THALES B SOPHIA-ANTIPO

2000 RTE DES LUCIOLES

06410 BIOT

France

Mail : contact@uperia.tech

Editor: Philippe Ravix

HOSTING

The Uperia. website is hosted by OVH:

2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX – France
To contact the hosting provider, visit http://www.ovh.com/fr/support/ or call: 08.92.35.05.03

CNIL REGISTRATION

This website has not been registered with the CNIL (French data protection authority).

For more information, see: www.cnil.fr

OWNERSHIP

All of this site is governed by French copyright and intellectual property law. The content of the site, including but not limited to images, graphs, texts, videos, logos and icons, is the exclusive property of the company DLS, except for trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.

Any reproduction, representation, transfer, distribution or recording of any or all of these elements is strictly prohibited without the express permission of DLS.

COOKIES

Cookies may be placed on your computer to improve and customise your browsing experience. You can opt to reject cookies by adjusting your browser settings. To find out more about how cookies work, please read the relevant page on the CNIL website. lire cette page sur le site de la CNIL.

LIABILITY

The Uperia.  website published by DLS contains information provided by external natural persons and/or legal entities, as well as hypertext links to other websites or blogs, which were not developed by DLS. The content published on Uperia. is provided for information purposes only. The existence of a link from this site to another website does not imply any endorsement of the website concerned or its content. Users should treat this information critically on the basis of their own judgement. DLS cannot be held liable for any information, opinions or recommendations expressed by third parties.

Use of the Uperia. website is at your own risk. While DLS does its utmost to ensure that the information published is correct, it cannot guarantee the accuracy, truthfulness or completeness of the information posted on the site and/or the comments that may be made in response to said information.

As a consequence, DLS cannot be held liable for any harm whatsoever, caused directly and/or indirectly, in any way whatsoever, as a result of using the site. In particular, DLS cannot be held liable under any circumstances for any harm caused by:

  • the deeds and actions of third parties;
  • the impossibility of using the site;
  • the unlawful use of the site and/or DLS’ computer systems by a third party.

Mentions légales

EDITEUR DU SITE Uperia.

Digital Legal Solutions, SAS

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1000€

RCS Grasse 824 767 313

SIRET :82476731300011

Code Naf :Programmation informatique (6201Z)

Siège Social :

LES ALGORITHMES THALES B SOPHIA-ANTIPO

2000 RTE DES LUCIOLES

06410 BIOT

France

Mail : contact@uperia.tech

Responsable de la rédaction : Philippe Ravix

HÉBERGEMENT

L’hébergement du site Uperia. est réalisé par la société OVH :

2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX – France
Pour contacter cet hébergeur, rendez-vous à l’adresse http://www.ovh.com/fr/support/ ou par téléphone au : 08.92.35.05.03

DÉCLARATION CNIL

Ce site n’a pas fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL .

Plus d’informations sur : www.cnil.fr

PROPRIÉTÉ

L’ensemble de ce site est régi par la législation française sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Le contenu du site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les images, graphismes, textes, vidéos, logos, et icônes sont la propriété exclusive de la société DLS à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

La reproduction, la représentation, le transfert, la distribution, ou l’enregistrement de tout ou partie de ces éléments est formellement interdite sans l’autorisation expresse de la société DLS.

COOKIES

Afin d’améliorer et de personnaliser la navigation, des cookies peuvent être déposés sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez choisir de refuser ces cookies en paramettrant votre navigateur. Pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement des cookies, nous vous invitons à lire cette page sur le site de la CNIL.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Le site Uperia. de la société DLS comporte des informations mises à disposition par des personnes physiques et/ou morales externes ou encore des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites Internet ou blogs qui n’ont pas été développés par DLS. Le contenu mis à disposition sur Uperia. est fourni à titre informatif. L’existence d’un lien de ce site vers un autre site Internet ne constitue pas une validation de ce site Internet ou de son contenu. Il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité de DLS ne saurait être engagée du fait des informations, des opinions et des recommandations formulées par des tiers.

L’utilisation du site Uperia. se fait à vos propres risques. Bien que DLS s’efforce d’assurer au mieux l’exactitude des informations diffusées, DLS ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la véracité ou la complétude des informations postées sur le site et/ou à propos des commentaires que ces informations peuvent susciter.

Par conséquent, DLS exclut toute responsabilité pour n’importe quel préjudice causé directement et/ou indirectement, de quelque façon que ce soit, du fait de l’utilisation du site. Notamment, DLS ne sera en aucun cas responsable d’un quelconque préjudice, causé par :

  • des faits et actions des tiers ;
  • l’impossibilité d’utiliser le site ;
  • l’utilisation irrégulière du site et/ou des systèmes informatiques de DLS par un tiers.